Vorstand

Funktion Name / E-MailTel. / Fax (Geschäft)
Club Präsident Rosat, Philippe
ph.rosat@rosat-recht.ch 3530ad940fc4572861e33bfe332daba442f3de9d
+41 31 351 66 11
Club Past Präsidentin Cappelletti, Alessandra
alessandra@cappelletti.ch 8ee30ce0793af414f14f030cbbab7e724b76c7f6
+41 31 335 44 44
+41 31 335 44 45
Club 1. Vizepräsident Keller, Andreas
andreas.keller@baechtoldmoor.ch f991f0d4f94129c8496359fc5e52ade19833c082
+41 31 350 88 88
+41 31 350 88 89
Club 2. Vizepräsidentin Stoupa, Véronique
veronique.stoupa@stoupa.com c4e8f48ea16100451ab3f86590c2dcbdcdd7a9a4
+41 31 721 60 00
Club Sekretär Semadeni, Patrick
patrick.semadeni@semadeni.com 0bb17c3d3f657b07b0130f13b624a152a9044450
+41 31 930 18 11
+41 31 930 18 28
Club Kassier Grossmann, Frank
fgrossmann@billbaut.ch 6e62b142dd864d059534e61582920ea8db32fb5a
+41 31 960 15 15
Club Zensorin Camenzind, Maria
camma@bluewin.ch 34cd56efd4c7f843a5936483212ddd3e223a8330
+41 79 176 14 68
Club Activities Wenger, Matthias
matthias.wenger@jordi-liegenschaften.ch f074598261a5c91b38245d673400e3345f2f8c49
+41 31 357 05 05
+41 31 357 05 06
Club Jugend Eugster, Nik
mail@nikeugster.ch 03786167bde3f8e1fc909f904b9c9ad493a95bc1
+41 79 294 03 34
Club Information Honegger, Franziska
franziska.honegger@domicilbern.ch c31d449048c9bd49a1e3a23bd67e9c0944de9d88
+41 31 307 20 20
+41 31 307 20 21
Club Delegierter Santschi, Marc
marc.santschi@muri-be.ch 5f3eb8cd4df78cdb1918e1feafe8bdbc048bab72
058 464 62 46

Spezielle Funktionen

Funktion Name / E-MailTel. / Fax (Geschäft)
Club Webmaster Honegger, Franziska
franziska.honegger@domicilbern.ch c31d449048c9bd49a1e3a23bd67e9c0944de9d88
+41 31 307 20 20
+41 31 307 20 21
Club LionsBase Master Semadeni, Patrick
patrick.semadeni@semadeni.com 0bb17c3d3f657b07b0130f13b624a152a9044450
+41 31 930 18 11
+41 31 930 18 28