Vorstand

Funktion Name / E-MailTel. / Fax (Geschäft)
Club Präsidentin Schneider-Bollmann, Eva
bollmann@seven49.net b506435b94ade1f4d3f225732912a1be2c63f081
+41 41 500 10 60
+41 41 500 10 61
Club Past Präsidentin Stoupa, Véronique
veronique.stoupa@stoupa.com c4e8f48ea16100451ab3f86590c2dcbdcdd7a9a4
+41 31 721 57 47
Club 1. Vizepräsident Wenger, Matthias
matthias.wenger@jordi-liegenschaften.ch f074598261a5c91b38245d673400e3345f2f8c49
+41 31 357 05 05
+41 31 357 05 06
Club Sekretär Semadeni, Patrick
patrick.semadeni@semadeni.com 0bb17c3d3f657b07b0130f13b624a152a9044450
+41 31 930 18 11
+41 31 930 18 28
Club Kassier Grossmann, Frank
fgrossmann@billbaut.ch 6e62b142dd864d059534e61582920ea8db32fb5a
+41 31 960 15 15
Club Jugend Santschi, Marc
marc.santschi@muri-be.ch 5f3eb8cd4df78cdb1918e1feafe8bdbc048bab72
+41 58 464 62 46
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragte Boksberger, Caroline
c.boksberger@gmx.ch 825b1d945cb5d0b63eeec688e0e1a5114ad4e5ad
+41 31 358 75 70
Club Delegierter Eugster, Nik
mail@nikeugster.ch 03786167bde3f8e1fc909f904b9c9ad493a95bc1
+41 79 294 03 34

Spezielle Funktionen

Funktion Name / E-MailTel. / Fax (Geschäft)
Club 2. Vizepräsident Schmid, Daniel Michael
daniel@tauchsport-kaeser.ch 0ef6f6d531330745102798d40f00c74363e8c142
+41 31 332 45 75
Club Zensorin Boksberger, Caroline
c.boksberger@gmx.ch 825b1d945cb5d0b63eeec688e0e1a5114ad4e5ad
+41 31 358 75 70
Club Activities Niederhauser, Mike
mike@merlinphotography.ch efce67b34367a20cbd19b1ad8e3fc64a0a7a30d9
+41 31 869 53 53
Club Communication Delegate Schild, Angela
angela.schild@ipi.ch 407e57a61e4f6e652fe84b1205d399d9a9a1ce50
+41 31 377 77 77
Club Webmaster Schild, Angela
angela.schild@ipi.ch 407e57a61e4f6e652fe84b1205d399d9a9a1ce50
+41 31 377 77 77
Club LionsBase Master Semadeni, Patrick
patrick.semadeni@semadeni.com 0bb17c3d3f657b07b0130f13b624a152a9044450
+41 31 930 18 11
+41 31 930 18 28